You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Doyle's Tire Services:

reviewiconGreat Prices
05/17/2017

Not only did Doyle's get my car taken care of quickly, they did it for half the price of what I was quoted at other shops. Great service, great people! Will definitely be going there for all my future vehicle needs.


reviewiconHighly Recommended
04/17/2018

Great people, great service, and best prices in town. Would recommend these guys to everyone! Give them a try, you won't be disappointed.


reviewiconFast and Courteous
01/18/2019

Quick and friendly service


reviewiconHighly Recommended
08/18/2020

Amazing service. Friendly and accommodating staff. Other than that, highly recommend this place.


reviewiconBest Local Shop
09/13/2020

Quick and painless. Good price.


reviewiconGreat Customer Service
09/07/2020

Extremely Great service


reviewiconTrustworthy Auto Shop
10/12/2020

Service counter was friendly and they were honest about my problem. I thought I was taking my truck in to spend some money and walked out with just a $40 bill. I was happy the brakes didn't need any work done


reviewiconFast and Courteous
11/11/2020

The service here was exceptional! We were driving our way back up home when we noticed there was low tire pressure. We stopped here to get it checked out. The service was very quick, the staff were friendly and the issue was fixed! They didn't charge us for their work, which I was quite shocked about. Up in nyc, they would have charged us around 10-20 dollars haha. Anyway, definitely will stop by here if we have any situations arise in the future since we often come for vacations nearby.


reviewiconAmazing Service
10/10/2020

They have the best service and friendly service people quality work a place you just can't be you need your car fixed I recommend Doyle's tire to be your first stop you won't need to go any place else after.