You Don't Have to Take Our Word for It!

Here's what some of our satisfied customers have to say about Doyle's Tire Services:

reviewicon
09/05/2022

Great customer service and very upfront about pricing, I needed a new wheel and rather than charge me extra they informed me that getting one and bringing it to them would save me a great deal of money, which I greatly appreciated!



reviewicon
08/12/2022

Awesome people blessed our ministry with a tire repair. Highly recommend



reviewicon
08/12/2022

This place is a great shop, we had a flat on the trailer that we are taking to Kentucky for flood relief. We put the spare on earlier down the road and stopped here to get a new tire, they didn't have on, but when they heard what we were doing God moved and they gave us a used tire for a spare and didn't charge us a thing. I pray God will touch this business and these men working there and do great things with their lives.



reviewicon
08/02/2022

Nice staff



reviewicon
08/02/2022

These guys know what they are doing. We do business them very often and they always do great work



reviewicon
02/22/2022

Very nice staff and know what they're doing.



reviewicon
12/10/2020

I have been taking my vehicles here for years! Great service and they are always very helpful! Great prices to! Thanks again Doyle's! Y'all are awesome



reviewicon
06/18/2022

Doyle's was great! Kept my appointment and not only did a great job, but they did extra that was needed just because it was the right way to do it.



reviewicon
06/06/2022

Great job.



reviewicon
05/25/2022

Although they were out of stock on the tire size that I needed, they were extremely helpful in helping me find them elsewhere.



reviewicon
05/03/2022

Fast, reasonable, and honest



reviewicon
04/01/2022

They're great to work with!



reviewicon
03/05/2022

I am very pleased with the service I have received at Doyle's Tire Services. They quickly and competently repaired a tire damaged by a nail in December, and today they replaced a hard-to-match tire that received sidewall damage. One young man spent over an hour on a computer and phone locating a suitable tire, and another picked up and installed the tire efficiently so that I was able to drive safely away. The work and tire were fairly priced. Every person I talked with at Doyle's was pleasant and helpful. Thank you for turning a worry into a good afternoon!



reviewicon
01/11/2022

I have been a customer for approximately 30 years and have been very pleased with their service.



reviewicon
12/31/2021

Great customer service! Honest and helpful. Great work!



reviewicon
10/23/2021

Friendly people, good service, and quick to get my tires in (just a couple hours). They are dog friendly, which makes them even better



reviewicon
09/22/2021

Got my tires at the wrong place Doyles was super friendly and rebalanced my tires for a great price from here on out Doyle's is my number 1 tire place to go to super friendly staff highly recommend



reviewicon
08/25/2021

Excellent service



reviewicon
07/27/2021

Ko of o



reviewicon
07/23/2021

They take care of your vehicle & leave you w/ a smile & lil spending change.



reviewicon
07/23/2021

Great shop! Super quick, professional and competitively priced.



reviewicon
07/01/2021

Bill is great!! Efficient and thorough staff.



reviewicon
06/16/2021

I went to get a tire patched and they took me right in, had it done in 10 minutes. Nice people and seems to be good service.



reviewicon
05/27/2021

The most honest mechanic in the tri cities. I brought my Jeep to him with several issues that could have been a costly repair. Bill did exactly what needed to be done for a very reasonable price! I highly recommend them!



reviewicon
05/17/2021

Went and got a new tire and they was even courteous enough to balance thenm



reviewicon
03/13/2021

they were a little high



reviewicon
03/06/2021

Always trying to help and look out for you as a customer and driver and honestly for the quality work their prices are fair and can't be beat.



reviewicon
03/01/2021

The price was affordable for alignment. The employees were prompt, customer-friendly and trustworthy. I highly recommend them.



reviewicon
02/08/2021

Friendly and honest



reviewicon
01/29/2021

Exceptional service! Had a flat on the way to work this morning. They worked me in and were fantastic all the way around! Highly recommend this place! Super nice staff and honest too!



reviewicon
01/19/2021

Doyle's is great! The technicians are honest, willing to help, and offer advice when asked. Prices there are competitive, too. I only wish I'd been going there long before now!!



reviewicon
01/17/2021

Work there better be good.



reviewicon
01/08/2021

Highest quality around from michael, joey, josh , and landon.... fast servence and efficient! Whole heartedly place all around!



reviewicon
12/11/2020

Great service and always do a phenomenal job!



reviewicon
12/08/2020

If they don't have it they can get



reviewicon
11/25/2020

Helpful... pricey though



reviewicon
11/11/2020

Nice friendly employees and great service that you just don't find any where



reviewicon
10/09/2020

They have the best service and friendly service people quality work a place you just can't be you need your car fixed I recommend Doyle's tire to be your first stop you won't need to go any place else after



reviewicon
10/07/2020

The service here was exceptional! We were driving our way back up home when we noticed there was low tire pressure. We stopped here to get it checked out. The service was very quick, the staff were friendly and the issue was fixed! They didn't charge us for their work, which I was quite shocked about. Up in nyc, they would have charged us around 10-20 dollars haha. Anyway, definitely will stop by here if we have any situations arise in the future since we often come for vacations nearby



reviewicon
09/14/2020

Service counter was friendly and they were honest about my problem. I thought I was taking my truck in to spend some money and walked out with just a $40 bill. I was happy the brakes didn't need any work done



reviewicon
08/24/2020

Extremely Great service



reviewicon
08/11/2020

Quick and painless. Good price.



reviewicon
07/18/2020

Amazing service. Friendly and accommodating staff. Only problem I ever had is when they broke one of my hub caps and didn't tell me or offer to replace it. Other than that, highly recommend this place.



reviewicon
07/13/2020

Always prompt and professional. Have been going back year after year, for all my tire needs.



reviewicon
06/18/2020

Very cordial and professional



reviewicon
05/27/2020

Exceptional service!! Everyone was helpful and honest. We were 4 hours from home and the got us back on the road just as fast as they could!! These guys were total life savers!!! Thank you all and God bless you! Tanya and Wade Davis



reviewicon
03/16/2020

Good people to deal with



reviewicon
02/24/2020

Very helpful good prices on used tires good service and done in a orderly fashion. Friendly people.



reviewicon
02/18/2020

Wow, very impressed by this shop and their attention to detail. Came in for a tire rotation and left with a full diagnosis of my truck's problems and a very reasonable quote. Very happy with the service I received. Would have these guys fix the truck but have to drive it home the next day. Thanks Doyle's!



reviewicon
02/05/2020

I was treated very well by all the employees, they made me feel like a valued customer.



reviewicon
01/24/2020

Place has a nice nostalgic feel not like all the corporate cookie cutter shops techs are very knowledgable and service writers are very friendly all around great place to get work done



reviewicon
10/07/2019

The absolute best most affordable work with you place in town



reviewicon
11/27/2019

Great mechanics and they will take good care of your car. Friendly atmosphere and I had my first time up done and I can feel the difference in my car. I will go back for other jobs.



reviewicon
11/07/2019

Best group of gentleman you'll ever meet and not only that they are professionals and they are dedicated and excellent to and at their job. I wouldn't take my business anywhere else.



reviewicon
10/29/2019

The absolute best!



reviewicon
10/21/2019

Very friendly and great service



reviewicon
10/03/2019

Great place, very quick



reviewicon
09/27/2019

Great place an such nice an honest people there



reviewicon
09/21/2019

Friendly people and very respectful I would recommend this place to anyone who needs tires and brakes



reviewicon
09/12/2019

Great folks!



reviewicon
07/16/2019

Outstanding service.



reviewicon
06/21/2019

Best service in town!!



reviewicon
06/10/2019

Great guys that do quality work



reviewicon
04/03/2019

New customer. Saved me nearly $200 on front brakes and rotors. Great experience.



reviewicon
03/31/2019

Great service good people high quality



reviewicon
02/27/2019

Superior customer service and quality tires at an affordable price. Very appreciative of Doyle's Tire and the service I received. I'd highly recommend for anyone looking for tire services for their vehicles.



reviewicon
11/01/2018

Always amazing service



reviewicon
08/02/2018

I love it! Great place to have service for your vehicle. Very kind friendly place. They do it right or make it right every time. Would recommend to everyone!



reviewicon
06/15/2018

great prices & honest place!



reviewicon
03/14/2018

Great prices, great work thanks guys!!



reviewicon
03/08/2018

Been coming here for years and wouldn't let anyone else work on my vehicles. Very trusting and does not over charge. :)



reviewicon
02/24/2018

Very helpful and knowledgeable. More than just tires!



reviewicon
01/13/2018

Great service! I had an unusually sized tire on my car that every other tire dealer took days or weeks to get in stock. Doyle's had my tires delivered and installed on the same day at the same price.



reviewicon
11/27/2017

BEEN DOING BUSINESS WITH JERRY FOR YEARS. VERY NICE PEOPLE ALWAYS WILLING TO HELP. AND GOOD ON PRICES. IF YOUVE GOT A PROBLEM JERRY AND HIS CREW CAN FIX IT! THANK YOU JERRY AND GOD BLESS YOU!!



reviewicon
11/04/2017

Good service.



reviewicon
11/04/2017

Excellent service!!



reviewicon
08/14/2017

Very helpful people here. Not bad on price either.



reviewicon
07/28/2017

Competitive prices. Very efficient



reviewicon
04/08/2017

Good tires great price fast service!! Need say more?



reviewicon
01/14/2017

Have used these guys for years, fair prices and you can trust them!



reviewiconGreat Prices
05/17/2017

Not only did Doyle's get my car taken care of quickly, they did it for half the price of what I was quoted at other shops. Great service, great people! Will definitely be going there for all my future vehicle needs.


reviewiconHighly Recommended
04/17/2018

Great people, great service, and best prices in town. Would recommend these guys to everyone! Give them a try, you won't be disappointed.


reviewiconFast and Courteous
01/18/2019

Quick and friendly service


reviewiconHighly Recommended
08/18/2020

Amazing service. Friendly and accommodating staff. Other than that, highly recommend this place.


reviewiconBest Local Shop
09/13/2020

Quick and painless. Good price.


reviewiconGreat Customer Service
09/07/2020

Extremely Great service


reviewiconTrustworthy Auto Shop
10/12/2020

Service counter was friendly and they were honest about my problem. I thought I was taking my truck in to spend some money and walked out with just a $40 bill. I was happy the brakes didn't need any work done


reviewiconFast and Courteous
11/11/2020

The service here was exceptional! We were driving our way back up home when we noticed there was low tire pressure. We stopped here to get it checked out. The service was very quick, the staff were friendly and the issue was fixed! They didn't charge us for their work, which I was quite shocked about. Up in nyc, they would have charged us around 10-20 dollars haha. Anyway, definitely will stop by here if we have any situations arise in the future since we often come for vacations nearby.


reviewiconAmazing Service
10/10/2020

They have the best service and friendly service people quality work a place you just can't be you need your car fixed I recommend Doyle's tire to be your first stop you won't need to go any place else after.


Discover More About Reviews and Repair Services At Doyle's Tire Services in Johnson City

Auto Repair Near Erwin
Preventive Maintenance
Auto Repair Near Gray